Directors and Leadership

2019 Board of Directors

Osgood State Bank Board of Directors

 John “Jack” Alexander, Chairman of the Board* 
 William Brandewie, Vice Chairman of the Board*
 Bradly Barhorst*
 Benjamin Simon*
 Michael Monnier*
 Tony Kaiser, President/CEO Osgood State Bank
 Dr. William "Bill" Minton*
Scott Hinsch (Retired)
* Denotes independent director and member of the Audit Committee.

Leadership Team

Tony Kaiser, President/CEO Osgood State Bank
Trena Hershberger, Chief People and Culture Officer
Keith Burghardt, Chief Operating Officer
Katey Wibbenmeyer, Senior Lending Officer
Sandy Hoehne, Chief Financial Risk & Investment Officer
Katy Staugler, Chief Information Security Officer
Josh Kremer, Controller
Cathy Mueller, Senior Credit Officer
Karen Schmitmeyer, Branch Administrative Officer
Mandy Ranly, Operations Support Officer

Contact our Directors

Shareholders, customers and members of the community are welcome to contact Osgood State Bank’s directors with their questions or concerns about the Company. You can communicate with our Board of Directors by sending a letter addressed to the Board of Directors, or a specified individual director to:

Corporate Secretary Osgood State Bank
275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 69
Osgood, Ohio 45351

Letters will be collected by the Corporate Secretary and delivered to the independent presiding director, or to a specific individual director if so addressed. Complaints relating to accounting, internal control or auditing matters may be communicated to the Audit Committee, or a specified individual committee member, by sending a letter addressed to:

Internal Audit Department or

Osgood State Bank
275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 156
Osgood, Ohio 45351

Complaints will be investigated by the Internal Audit Department, and such matters will be presented to the Audit Committee on a regular basis. The Audit Committee is comprised solely of independent directors.